Trusts and Estates/Tax Practice Group

  • Wednesday, May 16, 2018
  • Wednesday, May 20, 2020
  • 32 sessions
  • Wednesday, May 16, 2018, 12:00 PM 1:00 PM (EDT)
  • Wednesday, May 16, 2018, 12:00 PM 1:00 PM (EDT)
  • Wednesday, June 20, 2018, 12:00 PM 1:00 PM (EDT)
  • Wednesday, June 20, 2018, 12:00 PM 1:00 PM (EDT)
  • Wednesday, July 18, 2018, 12:00 PM 1:00 PM (EDT)
  • Wednesday, July 18, 2018, 12:00 PM 1:00 PM (EDT)
  • Wednesday, August 15, 2018, 12:00 PM 1:00 PM (EDT)
  • Wednesday, August 15, 2018, 12:00 PM 1:00 PM (EDT)
  • Wednesday, September 19, 2018, 12:00 PM 1:00 PM (EDT)
  • Wednesday, September 19, 2018, 12:00 PM 1:00 PM (EDT)
  • Wednesday, October 17, 2018, 12:00 PM 1:00 PM (EDT)
  • Wednesday, October 17, 2018, 12:00 PM 1:00 PM (EDT)
  • Wednesday, November 21, 2018, 12:00 PM 1:00 PM (EST)
  • Wednesday, December 19, 2018, 12:00 PM 1:00 PM (EST)
  • Wednesday, December 19, 2018, 12:00 PM 1:00 PM (EST)
  • Wednesday, January 16, 2019, 12:00 PM 1:00 PM (EST)
  • Wednesday, February 20, 2019, 12:00 PM 1:00 PM (EST)
  • Wednesday, March 20, 2019, 12:00 PM 1:00 PM (EDT)
  • Wednesday, April 17, 2019, 12:00 PM 1:00 PM (EDT)
  • Wednesday, May 15, 2019, 12:00 PM 1:00 PM (EDT)
  • Wednesday, June 19, 2019, 12:00 PM 1:00 PM (EDT)
  • Wednesday, July 17, 2019, 12:00 PM 1:00 PM (EDT)
  • Wednesday, August 21, 2019, 12:00 PM 1:00 PM (EDT)
  • Wednesday, September 18, 2019, 12:00 PM 1:00 PM (EDT)
  • Wednesday, October 16, 2019, 12:00 PM 1:00 PM (EDT)
  • Wednesday, November 20, 2019, 12:00 PM 1:00 PM (EST)
  • Wednesday, December 18, 2019, 12:00 PM 1:00 PM (EST)
  • Wednesday, January 15, 2020, 12:00 PM 1:00 PM (EST)
  • Wednesday, February 19, 2020, 12:00 PM 1:00 PM (EST)
  • Wednesday, March 18, 2020, 12:00 PM 1:00 PM (EDT)
  • Wednesday, April 15, 2020, 12:00 PM 1:00 PM (EDT)
  • Wednesday, May 20, 2020, 12:00 PM 1:00 PM (EDT)
  • Grenadier Room, City of Alexandria Law Library, City of Alexandria Courthouse, 520 King Street, Alexandria, VA

Trusts and Estates/Tax Practice Group: This group meets the 3rd Wednesday of each month at 12:00 pm in the Grenadier Room of the Alexandria Law Library.  Bring a bag lunch for this round-table discussion and networking opportunity. No RSVP necessary. Contact Patience Alexander or Chris Wright with questions.

Office Location and Hours

Alexandria Courthouse
The Alexandria Bar Association
520 King Street, Room 202
Alexandria, VA 22314

Monday - Thursday: 9:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.
Telephone: 703-548-1106